Skip to main content English

Team

©Foto: Prof. Johannes Ott (privat)

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Johannes Ott

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28130
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-27870
E-Mail: johannes.ott@meduniwien.ac.at

Foto v. Herrn Prof. Frigo

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. univ. Peter Frigo

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: peter.frigo@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Marlene Hager

Priv.-Doz.in DDr.in Marlene Hager

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: marlene.hager@meduniwien.ac.at

Foto v. Fr. Dr. Holzer

FÄ Dr.in scient. med. Dr.in med. univ. Iris Holzer

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: iris.holzer@meduniwien.ac.at

OÄ Dr.in med. univ. Ulrike Kaufmann

OÄ Dr.in med. univ. Ulrike Kaufmann

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: ulrike.kaufmann@meduniwien.ac.at

Foto v. Fr. Prof. kurz

OÄ ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in med. univ. Christine Kurz

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: christine.kurz@meduniwien.ac.at

Foto v. Herrn Dr. Marschalek

OA. Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. univ. Julian Marschalek

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28970
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-27540
E-Mail: julian.marschalek@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv.Doz.Dr.in med.univ. Eliana Montanari

Priv. Doz. Dr. Eliana Montanari, PhD

Foto v. Fr. Dr. Rosta

OÄ Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in med. univ. Klara Rosta, PhD

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28970
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-27540
E-Mail: klara.rosta@meduniwien.ac.at

Ass.Prof. Dr.in med.univ. Christine Sam

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: christine.sam@meduniwien.ac.at

Foto v. Fr. Doz. Walch

OÄ Assoc. Prof.in Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in med. univ. Katharina Walch

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28970
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-27540
E-Mail: katharina.walch@meduniwien.ac.at

Bild v. Frau  Doz. Weghofer

OÄ Assoc. Prof.in Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in med. univ. et scient. Andrea Weghofer, MSc, MBA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: andrea.weghofer@meduniwien.ac.at

Bild v. Dr. Daniel Mayrhofer

Dr. med. univ. Daniel Mayrhofer

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: daniel.mayrhofer@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.med.univ. Jojo Steininger

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: johanna.steininger@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Greta Carlin

Dr.in med.univ. Greta Carlin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-28160
Fax: +43 (0)1 40400-28170
E-Mail: greta.carlin@meduniwien.ac.at

Svatava Blafkova, BA

Martina Karall, BSc.

(Karenz)

Isabella Krickl, BSc.

Julia Madner, BSc., MSc.

Sr. Sonja Klewan

Sonja Klewan

Sr. Ljubinka Jovic

Ljubinka Jovic

Stat. Sr. Sigrid Till

Pflegeleitung

Stat. Sr. Sona Bobor